BOXML 1.0                                    home

USAF(The Department of US Air Force)

evaluate BOXML for OCSP   in PKI from Aug.20,2004.

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOXML1.0USER

 

Client Name

Company

Email

Ken Briggs

Materiel Systems Group

Kenneth.Briggs@wpafb.af.mil

Capt David

USMC

diersendi@mcsc.usmc.mil

David A. Erickson

Ogden Air Logistics Center

David.a.Erickson@hill.af.mil

LtCol N.K. Cadwallader

USMC

cadwalladernk@mctssa.usmc.mil

Gerald L.White

CRSIP

Gerald.white@hill.at.mil

Thomas A.Mendell

Northrop Grumman

Mendall_tom@prc.com

Gregory J.Matthias

DISA

matthiag@ncr.disa.mil

Forrest Durham

CMOS

Forest.Durham@Gunter.at.mil

Eric W.Anderson

Lockneed Martin

Eric.w.Anderson@lmco.com

Lawrence C. Levert

INTERGRAPH

lclever@ingr.com

InSu Song

DISA

Insu.song@hq.transcom.mil

Michael L. Martin

National Defense Univ.

MartinML@ndu.edu

Todd B. Kersh

Battelle

kersht@battelle.org

Vitali Halershtein

Softline Group

haler@bellinform.com

Norbert Binder

EADS

Norbert.binder@m.dasa.de

Anderson R.H

Canada National Defence

r.Anderson@dnd.ca

Teo Chong Lai

DSTA

tchongia@dsta.gov.sg

Pratik Patel

Configuration Management,Inc.

pbpatel@softwareccnfiguration.com

Richard Lambert

CORDA

rlambert@corda.com

Terry L.Dennis

VANTEON

tdennis@vanteon.com

C.Frank Cooley

NCI

Fcooley@nciinc.com

Ir.R.van Campenhout

Hoofd Bureau Informatie Beveiliging

Acis.bib@sti.af.dnet.mindef.nl

Bruce MacKay

CALDERA

bmackay@caldera.com

Sheldon T.Taylor

NETWISE Inc.

ttaylor@nwise.biz

Peter Kotara

Engineering Spectrum,Inc.

pkotara@espectrum.com

Mike Trafton

Aurora Technology Associates,Inc.

mtrafton@atecha.com

Vern R.Phipps

Innovantage

Vern.Phipps@innovantage.com

Jim Tinkoff

BAE Systems

James.tinkoff@esi.baesystems.com

Chris Romvary

Computer Sciences Corporation

cromvary@csc.com

Troy Matthews

AF

Troy.matthews@lackland.af.mil

Jim Oblinger

NV

oblingerjt@npt.nuwc.navy.mil

Linda Hicks

AF

Linda.hicks@hill.af.mil

Russell Jimeno

AF

Russ.jimeno@hill.af.mil

Spencer Bessette

USPTO

Spencer.Bessette@uspto.gov

Raju Patel

AF

Kalabhcu.patel@wpafb.af.mil

Vairzora Jackson

Army

jacksonv@leavenworth.army.mil

Tom Waldschmidt

NV

twald@spawar.navy.mil

Mark Znang

SVSoftware

markzhang@svsoftare.org

Jeewan Kim

Tennor

jwkirm@tennor.com

Tomohiro Ogata

ALPS

ogata@alsi.co.jp

Mamoru Asano

Janet

m_asano@janet.co.jp

Summerj Je

DASAN

summerj@tagfree.com

Kamyar F.Shadan

Coherity,Inc

Kamyar@pybiz.com

Jay Hsieh

CASEMaker

jay@casemaker.com

Frank Newton

Ubizen

frank.Newton@ubizen.com

Kamran Saadat

Great Plains

kamrans@microsoft.com

Christopher P.Do

eBoomerang

chris@eboomerang.net

Bill Littman

TomoTherapy

blittman@tomotherapy.com

Weiwen Lin

ISTI

wwlin@intelsystech.com

Kim-Ee Yeoh

Wave

kyeoh@wavesys.com

Mingliang Pei

VeriSign

mpei@verisign.com

Kennedy Pereira

WORLDCOM

Kennedy.Pereira@wcom.com

Bahn,Hyoungsick

National Computerization Agency

bahn@nca.or.kr

Carolyn Turbyfill

Counterpane

turby@counterpane.com

Pete Lindstrom

HURWITZGROUP

plindstrom@hurwitz.com

Christian Christiansen

IDC

cchristiansen@idc.com

Stefan Kotes

ValiCert

stefank@valicert.com

Stephen W.Y.Leung

CIGNA

Stephen.Leung@CIGNA.com

Dennis Cox

TippingPoint

dcox@tippingpoint.com

Toshikuni Hamano

PFU

toshi@pfuca.com

Young J.Koh

OMNIKEYS

youngkoh@omnikeys.com

Hwang,Jin Sang

LG Electronics Inc.

mars@lge.com

Prasad Yendluri

webMethods

pyendluri@webMethods.com

Tim Gage

RSA

timg@rsasecurity.com

John Ye

Network Security Limited

John.Ye@online.sh.cn

Charles Thomasset

OUEST

c.thomasset@ouest-atlantique.org

Andy Chen

Motorola

andy.chen@motorola.com

Nobuhiko Watanabe

NTT Electronics

nabe@mita.nel.co.jp

Masami Kugai

Canon

Kugai.masami@canon.co.jp

Yuji SUGA

Canon

Suga.yuji@canon.co.jp

Hideki Suzuki

Canon

Suzuki.hideki488@canon.co.jp

Lzuru Sato

Fujitsu

Sato.izuru@jp.fujitsu.com

Tomononri Nanbu

Hitachi

tomonon_nanbu@hitachi-ad.co.jp

Rinako

Hitachi

rinako@hitachi-ad.co.jp

Jumpei Watase

NTT

Watase.jumpei@lab.ntt.co.jp

Oga

Seiko Precision

oga@seiko-p.co.jp

Matsuzawa Kazutosh

NTT Comware

Matsuzawa.kazutoshi@yes.nttcom.ne.jp

Suichi Sakaguchi

PFU

s.sakaguchi@pfu.fujitsu.com

Takeshi Yoneda

Mitsubishi

tyone@iss.isl.meico.co.jp

Mikio Danno

Toyota

danno@jp.toyota-itc.com

Tom Sato

Amano

tadahiro.sato@amano.co.jp

Takao Hatano

National

thatano@icrl.mew.co.jp

Akiko Nitta

AT&T

nitta@ap.att.com

Hori

NEC

t-hori@bx.jp.nec.com

Hajimu Nakatani

NTT

nakatanih@nttdata.co.jp

Nobuhiko Watanabe

NTT

nabe@mita.net.co.jp

Komiyama Yuka

Mitsubish

komiyama.yuka@mdis.co.jp

Tim

Presidio

kazurayama@presidiovp.com

Iarai

Hucom

iarai@hucom.co.jp

Takuya Kitahara

Oric

kitahara@oric.ne.jp

Masahiro Nakamoto

IBM

E08841@jp.ibm.com

Youichi Kusama

Keian

youichi-kusama@keian.co.jp

Makoto Kato

Sumitomo

kato.makoto@sse.co.jp

Koya Muto

NetWave

mutou@znw.co.jp

Norijiro Sumida

NSD

sumida@NSDAmerica.com

Yoshikazu Sone

Silex

sone@silexamerica.com

Akiyama

PoweredCom

mi-akiyama@poweredcom.net

Hideyuki Numata

TechMatrix

hnumata@techmatrix.co.jp

Tsuguhito Mitake

Vagabond

mitake@vagabond.co.jp

Naoki Nakamura

Netmarks

naoki@netmarks.co.jp

Hiroshi Taguchi

NS Solutions Corp.

taguchi.hiroshi@ns-sol.co.jp

Hiroshi Hisatomi

Amano

hiroshi_hisatomi@amano.co.jp

Yoko Amaha

Chuden

amaha@ho.chuden-cs.co.jp

Tsuyoshi Tanaka

TEL

tsuyoshi@kabuki.tel.co.jp

Eiji Honda

Web &Genome

honda_eiji2@islyk.intec.co.jp

Kenji Umeki

GSD

k-umeki@tokiwa-info.co.jp

Koichiro Yuhara

SSE

Yuhara.koichiro@sse.co.jp

Tadasu Shiga

Baltimore

tadasu.shiga@baltimore.co.jp

Kazuhide Adachi

Sony

kazuhide.adachi@jp.sony.com

Munakata

NEC

k-munakata@pb.nec.com

Tatsuo Kobayashi

Norinchukin Bank

tatsuo_kobayashi@nochubank.or.jp

Sugizaki Gen

Mitsubishi

sugizaki-gen@mdis.co.jp

Monchi

Fujitsu

t-mochi@wbs.jp

Gabriele Di Giuseppe

Tlink

Gabriele.digiuseppe@tlink.it

Narendra Gohil

Delta Electronics

deltaelectronics@dial.pipex.com

Fulvio Angelelli

iRevolution

fulvio.angelelli@iRevolution.com

Andrew Kozlov

Andek

a.koziov@andek.ru

Roy S.Walker

Advscan

roy.walker@advascan.com

Michael Frings

Astaro

mfring@astaro.com

PND Peiris

UCSC

pnd@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk

Aleksander Sinigol

Palsit

aleksander@palsit.com

Alex Bausch

Lift-off

abausch@liftoff.com

Michael Spooner

Vircom

michael.spooner@vircom.com

Sirena Cheng

Atio

sirena@atiosys.com

Shawn Wu

Atio

shawn@atiosys.com

Tai Ching

TAPC

tuant@hoffman.army.mil

Su Ying

CDC

ydsu@cdc.gov

Barbara R. Schipper

Systems Management Engineering

barbaras@sysmanagement.com

Bill Kittredge

Netezza

bkittredge@netezza.com

Moses Ling

Convera

mling@convera.com

James Lu

AT&T

jameslu@att.com

John R. Surdu

One Semi-Automated Forces

John.surdu@us.army.mil

Bobert N. WhitKop

DigitalNet

Bob.whitkop@digitalnet.com

David Foster

Wells Fargo

David.b.foster@wellsfargo.com

Bryan J. Rollins

Reactivity

rollins@reactivity.com

Jason Yuan

Check Point

jyuan@us.checkpoint.com

Ron Wallace

FedEx

rew@fedex.com

Daniel Anderson

Cargill

Daniel_Anderson@cargill.com

Christian Christiansen

IDC

cchristiansen@idc.com

Kamran Saadat

Great Plains

kamrans@microsoft.com

Christian Shepherd

Harris

Chris.shepherd@schriever.af.mil

Kathy Hermann

Burton Group

kherrmann@burtongroup.com

Dexter Myers

TRI

dmyers@tri-austin.com

Chris Curts

Eracom

chris.curts@eracom-tech.com

Robert Norton

Eracom

skip.norton@eracom-tech.com

Tim Gage

RSA

timg@rsasecurity.com

Qing Hu

Cisco

qinghu@cisco.com

Mingliang Pei

VeriSign

mpei@versign.com

Mike Olsen

VeriSign

molsen@verisign.com

Andrew Flint

Baltimore

Andrew.flint@baltimore.com

Patrick F.Cusack

Baltimore

Patrick.Cusack@baltimore.com

Johanna Rowe

Stonewood

jrowe@stonewood.co.Curt

Curt Weldon

Congressman

curtpa07@mail.house.gov

Rebecca Ross

Dept. of Commerce

rross@bis.doc.gov

Paula Pbelan

Nadel Phelan

paula@nadelphelan.com

Todd B. Kersh

Battelle

kersh@battelle.org

Jon Callas

PGP

jon@pgp.com

Steve Burrows

Quantum

sburrows@atlp.com

Jeffery Hayes

Alcatel

jeff.hayes@ind.alcatel.com

Wolfgang Klemm

Eracom

wolfgang.klemmm@eracom-tech.com

Sunil J.Trivedi

MITRE

strivedi@mitre.org

James P.Roberts

J.P.Morgan Partners,LLC

jim.roberts@jpmorganpartners.com

Tirthankar Barari

NOKIA

tirthankar.barari@nokia.com

John Vulopas

Advanstar

jvulopas@advanstar.com

Craig Hendrickson

Conquest

chendrickson@conquestsystems.com

Prasad Yendluri

webMethods

pyendluri@webMethods.com

Paul A Henry

Cyberguard

phenry@cyberguard.com

Kapil Raina

Security Pundit

kraina@securitypundit.com

Gilbert Almazan

Digivera

almazan@digivera.com

Kobie Fuller

Insight

kfuller@insightpartners.com

James W Lenox

Freedom

jwl9@hotmail.com

Glenn D. Carstater

AT&T

glenn.carstater@attws.com

Alan I. Tetrault

westbridge

alan@westbridgetech.com

Kevin Jackson

ObjectFX

kevin.jackson@objectfx.com

Rob Frucella

ObjectFX

rob.frucella@objectfx.com

Steve Bachman

SellEra

sbachman@sellera.com

C.Frank Cooley

NCI

Fcooley@nciinc.com

Cynthia E Lincicome

Amec

cynthia.lincicome@amec.com

Dave Kowalick

Guide Venture

dave@guideventures.com

Arvind Purushotham

Menlo

arvind@menloventures.com

Michael Schoolnik

Gallagher Group

michael@gg-comm.com

Gavin A. Grounds

EDS

gavin.grounds@eds.com

Philipper Torres

BNP

phillippe.torres@banparibas.com

Jean-R. Aravya

Aravya

aravyajr@cybercable.fr

Michael Rose

Deutsche Bank

michael.rb.comose@db.com

Markus Alberth

Deutsche Bank

markus.alberth@db.com

Ross Priel

Bank Security News

rpriei@royaimedia.net

Philippe Perret

MSI

Philippe.perret@msi-sa.fr

Thierry Socroun

IFA

tsocroun@ifana.org

Thomas Samuely

Bridicum

tsih@bridicum.dk

Dominique Manenc

Certplus

dominique.manenc@certplus.com

Herve Schauer

HSC

Herve.schauer@hsc.fr

Dirk Detmer

SoftProject

dirk.detmer@softproject.de

Bruno Quint

BeSeQure

quint@besequre.com

Daniel Burgmann

Feri Trust

daniel.burgmann@feri.de

Karlheinz Schroth

Securicor

karlheinz.schroth@de.securicor.com

Stephan Krudener

Intesio

stephan.kruedener@intesio.de

Dawn Ainger

Genova

dawn.ainger@genovatech.com

Harry Brohmer

Telehouse

harry.broehmer@de.telehouse.net

Michael Rentschler

Bancotec

michael.rentschler@bancotec.de

Fabrice Alessi

Decision

f.alessi@decisionmicro.com

Alexander Kohler

Utimaco

alexander.Koehler@utimaco.de

Ingo Schutze

Corena

isc@corena.de

Thomas Koster

Helaba

thomas.koster@helaba.de

Rene Farschtschiyan

SV

renefar@t-online.de

Adrian Wise

Accentuate

adrian@accentuate-international.com

Philippe Garcin

Etrali

philippe.garcin@etrali.com

Alex Berson

BearingPoint

aberson@bearingpoint.net

Mario Houthooft

Lin.K nv

mario.houthooft@lin-k.net

Helmut Muhl-kuhner

Datakey

helmutmk@datakey.com

Jean-Claude Krynicki

Agilent Tech

jean-claude_krynick@agilent.com

Jens Westphal

Secunet

jens.westphal@secunet.com

Susanne Grun

Pass

susanne.gruen@pass-consulting.com

Jozef Horvath

Siemens

jozef.Horvath@siemens.com

Georg Rupp

Urbaco

g.rupp@urbaco.fr

Christel Durand

Urbaco

c.Durand@urbaco.fr